Giunta

Membri eletti

Vincenzo Vecchio
vincenzo.vecchio@unifi.it
Presidente (FI)
Manlio Fadda
manfadda@uniss.it
Segretario (SS)
Walter Gioffrè
gioffre@unisi.it cnu@unisi.it
Vice-Presidente (SI)
Giovanni Battista Ferrero
giovannibattista.ferrero@unito.it
Vice-Presidente (TO)
Andrea Pirni
Andrea.Pirni@unige.it
Vice-Presidente (GE)
Carlo Ferraro
carlo.ferraro@polito.it
Presidente Commissione Sindacale (TO)
Anna Maria Di Pietra
annamaria.dipietra@unibo.it
(BO)
Alfio Puglisi
puglisia@unime.it
(ME)
Rino Panu
rino.panu@unipr.it
(PR)
Maurizio Sala Chiri
maurizio.sala-chiri@unibg.it
(BG)
Renzo Carretta
r.carretta@fmc.units.it
(TS)
Vincenzo Violi
vincenzo.violi@unipr.it
Presidente Commissione Medicina (PR)
Antonio Miceli
miceli@universitaericerca.it
Direttore del Giornale (ME

Membri cooptati

Sergio Sergi
Paolo Gianni
gianni@dcci.unipi.it
Tesoriere (PI)